Dyrekcja

mgr inż. Konrad Walczak – dyrektor: k.walczak@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Ewa Bucholc – wicedyrektor: e.bucholc@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Barbara Czubacka – wicedyrektor: b.czubacka@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr inż. Marzenna Dębek – kierownik kształcenia praktycznego: m.debek@zset.edu.gdynia.pl

Nauczyciele przedmiotów

mgr Anna Becker: a.becker@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Anna Bednarczyk: a.bednarczyk@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Aneta Bednarska: a.bednarska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
Dawid Borycki: d.borycki@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Aneta Bramko: a.bramko@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Joanna Czołpińska: j.czolpinska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Emilia Czyż: e.czyz@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Żanetta Davies: z.davies@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Milena Dochtorowicz: m.dochtorowicz@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Małgorzata Druć-Pastuszak: m.druc-pastuszak@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Barbara Dunowska: b.dunowska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Anna Falkowska: a.falkowska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Dominika Firley-Manturewicz
mgr Dorota Freda
mgr Barbara Górnik: b.gornik@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
dr Tomasz Granda: t.granda@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
Zbigniew Iwanicki: z.iwanicki@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
inż. Piotr Jabłonowski: p.jablonowski@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Mirosław Jankowski: m.jankowski@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr inż. Zbigniew Jędrzejczyk: z.jedrzejczyk@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
lic. Robert Kamiński: r.kaminski@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Eugeniusz Kasperkowiak: e.kasperkowiak@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Krystyna Kasperkowiak: k.kasperkowiak@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Maciej Kazanowski: m.kazanowski@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Sławomir Komorowski: s.komorowski@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Karolina Krause: k.krause@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Kubicki: k.kubicki@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Anna Kwiatkowska: a.kwiatkowska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Patrycja Laniecka: p.laniecka@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
ks. mgr Piotr Lebkuchen: p.lebkuchen@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Irena Lewandowska: i.lewandowska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
Anna Łaźniewska-Kostrzewa
Magdalena Matuszak
mgr Kamila Matysiak: k.matysiak@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
ks. mgr Paweł Nawrot: p.nawrot@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Rafał Ostapko: r.ostapko@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Dorota Pajkert: d.pajkert@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Magdalena Paluch: m.paluch@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Magdalena Piontke: m.piontke@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
inż. Magda Przydalska-Żyjewska: m.przydalska-zyjewska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Wojciech Rogocki: w.rogocki@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Jolanta Ropela: j.ropela@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Larysa Studzińska: l.studzinska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Sławomir Śliwiak: s.sliwiak@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Magdalena Śmigiel: m.smigiel@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr inż. Ewa Świderska-Mądry: e.swiderska-madry@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
dr inż. Joanna Tesmar: j.tesmar@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Katarzyna Turzyńska-Świeczko: k.turzynska-swieczko@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Karolina Tylawska: k.tylawska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr inż. Stanisław Ulatowski: s.ulatowski@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
Magdalena Warso-Kępa
mgr Monika Wera: m.wera@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Katarzyna Wojciechowska: k.wojciechowska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Jacek Wolan: j.wolan@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Katarzyna Wolff-Pająk: k.wolff-pajak@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Woźniak: k.wozniak@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Anna Wypuszcz: a.wypuszcz@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr inż. Daria Wyszyńska: d.wyszynska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr inż. Anita Zima: a.zima@zset.edu.gdynia.pl

Pedagodzy i psycholog

mgr Ewelina Jaszczerska – pedagog szkolny: e.jaszczerska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Anna Zaremba – pedagog szkolny: a.zaremba@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Agnieszka Pałczyńska – psycholog: a.palczynska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl

Biblioteka

mgr Magdalena Salewska – nauczyciel bibliotekarz: m.salewska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
mgr Barbara Dunowska – nauczyciel bibliotekarz: b.dunowska@zset.edu.gdynia.pl