Zespół Szkół Ekologiczno-Transportowych
NIP: 958-167-51-86, REGON: 365082825
ul. Morska 186, 81-216 Gdynia
tel. +48 58 624 81 36

Sekretariat | sekretariat@zset.edu.gdynia.pl

Dyrektor | dyrektor@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
Wicedyrektor | wicedyrektor@zset.edu.gdynia.pl

Administracja | administracja@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
Kadry | kadry@zset.edu.gdynia.pl
Księgowość | ksiegowosc@zset.edu.gdynia.pl

Biblioteka | biblioteka@zset.edu.gdynia.pl

Absolwenci | absolwenci@zset.edu.gdynia.pl

Dane do faktury:
NABYWCA       ODBIORCA
Gmina Miasta Gdyni
al. Marszałka Piłsudskiego 52/54
81-382 Gdynia
NIP: 586-231-23-26
 Zespół Szkół Ekologiczno-Transportowych
ul. Morska 186, 81-216 Gdynia